Patrick Finn Head of School

Patrick Finn

Head of School

pfinn@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-111

John McMahon

Upper School Division Head

Administrative Dean

jmcmahon@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-98

Margaret Di Domenico

Middle School Division Head

Administrative Dean

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-52

Nikki Brady

Early Ed Division Head

IT Support

nbrady@wcdsva.org

Suzanne Zylonis

Suzanne Zylonis

Director of Admissions and Development

szylonis@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-7

Brenda Jones

Operations Manager

bjones@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-134

Betty Babolin

Administrative Assistant

bbabolin@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-143

Katie Hill

Accounting

KHill@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-170

Sean Feeney

IT Director

sfeeney@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-125

Marsha Dowell

College Advisor/Registrar

mdowell@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-152

Lyla Nutt

Marketing and Communications

LNutt@wcdsva.org

Janet Clark

Janet Clark

Alumni Coordinator

jclark@wcdsva.org

Sherroll McCahn

Sherroll McCahn

WCDS Teachers 2-217

Danita Russell

Director Transportation & Emergency Safety

drussell@wcdsva.org

Christi Hendricks

Christi Hendricks

Jeff Benson Maintanence

Jeff Benson

Maintenance

jbenson@wcdsva.org