Paul Larner

Paul Larner

Head of School

plarner@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-98

Margaret Di Domenico

Dean of Student Affairs

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-18

Trish Mullins

Upper School Dean

pmullins@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-111

John McMahon

Middle School Dean

jmcmahon@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-52

Nikki Brady

Lower School Dean

IT Support

nbrady@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-4

Stuart Ginsberg

Dean of Faculty

sginsberg@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-42

Amanda Hoffman

Dean of Lower School

ahoffman@wcdsva.org

 

Suzanne Zylonis

Suzanne Zylonis

Director of Admissions and Athletics

szylonis@wcdsva.org

6

Taylor Stynes

Athletic Director

BA, University of Mary Washington

Early Childhood Education Certification, Ashworth College

tstynes@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-170

Sean Feeney

IT Director

sfeeney@wcdsva.org

Faculty Pictures (1)

Dylan Marchi

WCDS Teachers 2-125

Marsha Dowell

College Advisor/Registrar

mdowell@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-7

Brenda Jones

Operations Manager

bjones@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-143

Katie Hill

Accounting

khill@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-134

Betty Babolin

Administrative Assistant

bbabolin@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-152

Lyla Nutt

Marketing, Communications & Development

lnutt@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-217

Danita Russell

Director Transportation & Emergency Safety

drussell@wcdsva.org

Christie Hendricks

Christi Hendricks

Debbie

Debbie Pope

House Mom - Trinity

dpope@wcdsva.org