Paul Larner

Paul Larner

Head of School

plarner@wcdsva.org

Margaret

Margaret Di Domenico

Assistant Head of School

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-18

Trish Mullins

Upper School Dean

pmullins@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-88

Ann Pankow

Middle School Dean

apankow@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-52

Nikki Brady

Lower School Dean

IT Support

nbrady@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-42

Amanda Hoffman

Dean of Lower School Faculty

ahoffman@wcdsva.org

 

Suzanne Zylonis

Suzanne Zylonis

Director of Admissions and Development

szylonis@wcdsva.org

Susan (2)

Susan Jordan

Event and Volunteer Coordinator, Admissions Assistant

sjordan@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-7

Brenda Jones

Operations Manager

bjones@wcdsva.org

Michael Coleman

Michael Coleman

Athletic Director

mcoleman@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-134

Betty Babolin

Administrative Assistant

bbabolin@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-46

Jennifer Thede

Registrar

WCDS Alumna, 1988

jthede@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-125

Marsha Dowell

College Advisor

mdowell@wcdsva.org

Dylan

Dylan Marchi

Debbie

Debbie Pope

House Mom - Trinity

dpope@wcdsva.org