Paul Larner

Paul Larner

Head of School

plarner@wcdsva.org

Margaret

Margaret Di Domenico

Assistant Head of School

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-18

Trish Mullins

Upper School Dean

pmullins@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-111

John McMahon

Middle School Dean

jmcmahon@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-52

Nikki Brady

Lower School Dean

IT Support

nbrady@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-125

Marsha Dowell

College Advisor/Registrar

mdowell@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-42

Amanda Hoffman

Dean of Lower School

ahoffman@wcdsva.org

 

Suzanne Zylonis

Suzanne Zylonis

Director of Admissions and Athletics

szylonis@wcdsva.org

Susan Jordan

Susan Jordan

Admissions Assistant

sjordan@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-7

Brenda Jones

Operations Manager

bjones@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-46

Jennifer Thede

Registrar

BA, Old Dominion University

WCDS Alumna, 1988

jthede@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-143

Katie Hill

Accounting

khill@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-134

Betty Babolin

Administrative Assistant

bbabolin@wcdsva.org

Dylan

Dylan Marchi

WCDS Teachers 2-217

Danita Russell

Director Transportation & Emergency Safety

drussell@wcdsva.org

Christie Hendricks

Christi Hendricks

Debbie

Debbie Pope

House Mom - Trinity

dpope@wcdsva.org