Administrative Staff

JL2

Jessica Lindstrom

Head of School

jlindstrom@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-52

Nikki Brady

Website/Parent Portal Maintenance

nbrady@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-170

Sean Feeney

IT Director

sfeeney@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-143

Katie Hill

Accounting

KHill@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-79

Casey Carter

Director of International Student Program

ccarter@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-217

Danita Russell

Director Transportation & Emergency Safety

drussell@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-134

Betty Babolin

Administrative Assistant, Receptionist

Health & First Aid

bbabolin@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-152

Lyla Nutt

Development and Communications

LNutt@wcdsva.org

SZ3

Suzanne Zylonis

Director of Admissions. Marketing

and Development

szylonis@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-98

Margaret Di Domenico

Administrative Dean

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-125

Marsha Dowell

College Advisor/Registrar

mdowell@wcdsva.org

WCD Orientation Day-148

Bernedette O'Heir

Administrative Assistant, Substitute Coordinator

boheir@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-111

John McMahon

Administrative Dean

jmcmahon@wcdsva.org

qtq80-SIr1Wc

Rob Damiano

Maintenance

bjones@wcdsva.org

WCDS Teachers 2-7

Brenda Jones

Operations Manager

bjones@wcdsva.org

qtq80-SIr1Wc

Elsa Dixon

Bus Driver

qtq80-SIr1Wc

Christi Hendricks

Bus Driver