Administrative Staff

STA_STA_LINDSTROM_JESSICA

Jessica Lindstrom

Head of School

jlindstrom@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_BRADY_NIKKI

Nikki Brady

Website/Parent Portal Maintenance

nbrady@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_RAMEY_LISA

Lisa Ramey

Director of Marketing & Communications

lramey@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_CARTER_CASEY

Casey Carter

Director of the International Student Program

ccarter@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_RUSSELL_DANITA

Danita Russell

Director Transportation & Emergency Safety

drussell@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_CIEPLAK_LISA

Lisa Cieplak

Director Admissions and Parent Relations

lcieplak@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_ZYLONIS_SUZANNE

Suzanne Zylonis

Advisory Dean & Senior Internship Coordinator

szylonis@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_DIDOMENICO_MARGARET

Margaret Di Domenico

Administrative Dean

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-7

Marsha Dowell

College Advisor/Registrar

mdowell@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_MCMAHON_JOHN

John McMahon

Administrative Dean

jmcmahon@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_JONES_BRENDA

Brenda Jones

Operations Manager

bjones@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_ONEILL_BETHANY

Bethany O’Neill

Administrative Assist., Receptionist, First Aid

BONeill@wcdsva.org

qtq80-SIr1Wc

Katie Hill

Accounting

KHill@wcdsva.org

qtq80-SIr1Wc

Lyla Nutt

Administrative Assistant, Development

LNutt@wcdsva.org