Upper School Faculty

STA_STA_PERRY_JEFF

Jeff Perry

Dean of Upper School Boys

Biology

BS, Virginia Polytechnic University

jperry@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_DIDOMENICO_MARGARET

Margaret Di Domenico

Dean of Upper School Girls

BA, George Mason University

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_CARTER_CASEY

Casey Carter

Director International Program

English Lit and Comp 10, ELL Lit and Comp

BA, Purdue University;

ESL certification,
MEd Candidate, Indiana University

ccarter@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_DAY_JEFF

Jeff Day

AP US History, AP Gov., ELL Gov, Mock Court

BA, George Washington U;

JD, Lewis and Clark

jday@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_FEENEY_SEAN

Sean Feeny

Computer Tech, Cyber Security

BS, Technology, American Public U

BS, candidate Engineering, UVA

sfeeney@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_FRANCO_INGE

Inge Franco

French all levels, ELL TOEFL Prep

BA, Gutenberg University, Germany

ifranco@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_GRIFFIN_WELBY

Welby Griffin

Latin I/II

AB, Bryn Mawr College

wgriffin@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_HEDDLESTON_APRIL

April Heddleston

Library/Resource Teacher

BS, Kent State U; MA, Shenandoah U

aheddleston@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_LAWALL_JACLYN

Jaclyn Lawall

Geometry, Algebra II, AP Statistics

BA, Lynchburg

jlawall@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_LINDSTROM_JESSICA

Jessica Lindstrom

Senior Thesis

AB, Smith College; MA, Indiana University

jlindstrom@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_MCMAHON_JOHN

John McMahn

Latin, Greek and Demerit Administrator

BA, Christendom College

jmcmahon@wcdsva.org

_STA_MULLANY_KERRIE

Kerrie Mullany

Studio Art

BFA, Corcoran College of Art and Design

kmullany@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_MULLINS_PATRICIA

Patricia Mullins

Literature 9, Composition 9, World History 9

BA, George Mason University

pmullins@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_PANKOW_ANN

Ann Pankow

Chemistry, ENV 201, Anthropology/ Forensics

BS, University Maryland;

MEd, Penn State;

MS, Virginia Tech

apankow@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_SHAW_JAMES

James Shaw

AP Calculus, AP Physics, Pre-Calculus, Philosophy

BS, Virginia Commonwealth University

jshaw@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_SOLOMON_SARAH

Sarah Solomon

Music

BA, Lebanon Valley College

ssolomon@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_TISERA_GUSTAVO

Gustavo Tisera

Spanish all levels

DVM, National University of La Plata, Argentina

MA, James Madison University

gtisera@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_YOUNGQUIST_KIRSTEN

Kirsten Youngquist

English Lit 11, AP English 12, Drama

BA, Indiana University

kyoungquist@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_ZYLONIS_SUZANNE

Suzanne Zylonis

Yearbook/Art/ Internships/Advisory

BA, University of Mary Washington

szylonis@wcdsva.org