Middle School Faculty

STA_STA_PERRY_JEFF

Jeff Perry

Dean of Middle School Boys

Science and Math, Grade 6

BS, Virginia Polytechnic University

jperry@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_DIDOMENICO_MARGARET

Margaret Di Domenico

Dean of Middle School Girls

Literature, History, and Composition 6

BA, George Mason University

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_CARTER_CASEY

Casey Carter

ELL Literature and Composition, Grade 7 & 8

BA, Purdue University;

ESL certification, MEd Candidate, Indiana University

BA, Gutenberg University, Germany

ccarter@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_FRANCO_INGE

Inge Franco

Conversational French & Spanish, French 1

BA, Gutenberg University, Germany

ifranco@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_FEENEY_SEAN

Sean Feeney

Computer Tech

BS, Technology, American Public U

BS candidate Engineering, UVA

sfeeney@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_GRIFFIN_WELBY

Welby Griffin

Latin, British History, Comp/Grammar, Grade 7

Latin, Comp/Grammar, Grade 8

AB, Bryn Mawr College

wgriffin@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_HEDDLESTON_APRIL

April Heddleston

Library

BS, Kent State U; MA, Shenandoah U

aheddleston@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_LAWALL_JACLYN

Jaclyn Lawall

Pre-Algebra, Algebra I

BA, Lynchburg College

jlawall@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_MULLINS_PATRICIA

Patricia Mullins

Literature, Grade 7;

History, Grade 8

BA, George Mason University

pmullins@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_PANKOW_ANN

Ann Pankow

Science, Grades 7 & 8

BS, University Maryland;

MEd, Penn State;

MS, Virginia Tech

apankow@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_SOLOMON_SARAH

Sarah Solomon

Music, LS Chorus, Instrumental Instruction

BA, Lebanon Valley College

ssolomon@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_TISERA_GUSTAVO

Gustavo Tisera

Spanish 1

DVM, National University of La Plata, Argentina;

MA, James Madison

gtisera@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_YOUNGQUIST_KIRSTEN

Kirsten Youngquist

Literature/Vocabulary, Grade 8

BA, Indiana University

kyoungquist@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_ZYLONIS_SUZANNE

Suzanne Zylonis

Art/Yearbook

BA, University of Mary Washington

szylonis@wcdsva.org