Upper School Faculty

missing-Student ID-25

Jeff Perry

Dean of Upper School Boys

BS, Virginia Polytechnic University

jperry@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-6

Margaret Di Domenico

Dean of Upper School Girls

BA, George Mason University

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-1

Casey Carter

Director International Program, ELL

BA, Purdue University;

ESL certification,
MEd Candidate, Indiana University

ccarter@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-4

Jeff Day

AP US History, AP Gov., ELL Gov, Mock Court

BA, George Washington U;

JD, Lewis and Clark

jday@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-20

Kerrie Mullany

Studio Art

BFA, Corcoran College of Art and Design

kmullany@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-8

Lora Eborn

English Literature & Comp 10, Comp 9, AP English Language 11, Media Arts

BA, Austin College, TX Certification, Shenandoah University

leborn@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-39

Sean Feeny

Computer Tech, Cyber Security
BS, Technology, American Public U

BS, candidate Engineering, UVA

sfeeney@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-10

Inge Franco

French all levels, ELL TOEFL Prep

BA, Gutenberg University, Germany

ifranco@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-11

April Heddleston

Library/Resource Teacher

BS, Kent State U; MA, Shenandoah U

aheddleston@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-15

Jaclyn Lawall

Geometry, Algebra II, AP Statistics

BA, Lynchburg

jlawall@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-16

Jessica Lindstrom

Senior Thesis

AB, Smith College; MA, Indiana University

jlindstrom@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-5

Welby Griffin

Latin II

AB, Bryn Mawr College

wgriffin@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-18

John McMahn

Latin, Greek and Demerit Administrator

BA, Christendom College

jmcmahn@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-21

Patricia Mullins

Literature 9, World History 9, Russian History

BA, George Mason University

pmullins@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-24

Ann Pankow

Chemistry, ENV 201, Anthropology/ Forensics

BS, University Maryland;

MEd, Penn State;

MS, Virginia Tech

apankow@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-25

Jeff Perry

Biology

BS, Virginia Polytechnic University

jperry@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-31

James Shaw

AP Calculus, AP Physics, Pre-Calculus, Philosophy

BS, Virginia Commonwealth University

jshaw@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-32

Sarah Solomon

Music

BA, Lebanon Valley College

ssolomon@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-34

Gustavo Tisera

Spanish all levels

DVM, National University of La Plata, Argentina

MA, James Madison University

gtisera@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-36

Kirsten Youngquist

English Lit 11, AP English 12, Drama

BA, Indiana University

kyoungquist@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-37

Suzanne Zylonis

Yearbook/Art/ Internships/Advisory

BA, University of Mary Washington

szylonis@wcdsva.org