Middle School Faculty

missing-Student ID-25

Jeff Perry

Dean of Middle School Boys

Science and Math, Grade 6

BS, Virginia Polytechnic University

jperry@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-6

Margaret Di Domenico

Dean of Middle School Girls

Literature, History, and Composition 6

BA, George Mason University

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-10

Inge Franco

Conversational French & French 1

BA, Gutenberg University, Germany

ifranco@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-5

Welby Griffin

Latin, British History, Comp/Grammar, Grade 7 Latin, Comp/Grammar, Grade 8

AB, Bryn Mawr College

wgriffin@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-11

April Heddleston

Library/Resource Teacher

BS, Kent State U; MA, Shenandoah U

aheddleston@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-15

Jaclyn Lawall

Pre-Algebra, Algebra I

BA, Lynchburg

jlawall@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-21

Patricia Mullins

History/Geography, Grade 6; Literature, Grade 7; History, Grade 8

BA, George Mason University

pmullins@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-24

Ann Pankow

Science, Grades 7 & 8

BS, University Maryland;

MEd, Penn State;

MS, Virginia Tech

apankow@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-32

Sarah Solomon

Music, LS Chorus, Band

BA, Lebanon Valley College

ssolomon@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-34

Gustavo Tisera

Spanish 1

DVM, National University of La Plata, Argentina;

MA, James Madison

gtisera@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-36

Kirsten Youngquist

Literature / Vocabulary, Grade 8

BA, Indiana University

kyoungquist@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-37

Suzanne Zylonis

Art / Yearbook

BA, University of Mary Washington

szylonis@wcdsva.org