Lower School Faculty

missing-Student ID-26

Lori Perry

Lower School Coordinator

Fifth Grade

BS, Clarion U;

MA, Washington College

lperry@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_BLANK_SYLVIE

Sylvie Blank

Preschool

BA, Sancta Maria College of Social Pedagogy,
Bruchsal, Germany;

AA, Gustav von Schmoller
College of Business, Heilbronn, Germany;

additional educational training, Sunbridge Institute, New York

sblank@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_SHAFRAN_KIM

Kimberley Shafran

Pre-Kindergarten

BA, Trinity University, Texas

kshafran@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_BRADY_NIKKI

Nikki Brady

Kindergarten

BA, Virginia Tech;

MEd, Marymount Univeristy

nbrady@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_THEDE_JENNIFER

Jennifer Thede

First Grade

BA, Old Dominion University

jthede@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_LOUGH_REBECCA

V

Second Grade

BA, Western Governors' Univeristy, UT

rlough@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_ERNEST_REBECCA

Rebecca L. Ernest

Third Grade

Drama

BA, Liberty University

rernest@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_HOFFMAN_AMANDA

Amanda Hoffman

Fourth Grade

BA, English;

MA teaching, Mary Baldwin;

AA, nursing, LFCC;

MEd, James Madison U

ahoffman@wcdsva.org

 

STA_STA_ZYLONIS_SUZANNE

Suzanne Zylonis

Art

BA, University of Mary Washington

szylonis@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_FEENEY_SEAN

Sean Feeney

Computers

BS, Technology, American Public U

BS, candidate Engineering, UV

szylonis@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_SOLOMON_SARAH

Sarah Solomon

Music

BA, Lebanon Valley College

ssolomon@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_HEDDLESTON_APRIL

April Heddleston

Library/Resource Teacher

BS, Kent State U;

MA, Shenandoah U

aheddleston@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_FAIRHURST_MOLLY

Molly Fairhurst

Physical Education

BS, Therapeutic Recreation, JMU;
BS, Recreation Management, JMU

mfairhurst@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_CIEPLAK_LISA

Lisa Cieplak

Religious Studies

BA, University of Dayton

lcieplak@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_MIRANDA-GOULD_JEANETTE

Jeannette Miranda-Gould

Spanish

BFA, SF Academy of Art;

MLA Spanish Certification, George Mason

jmirandagould@wcdsva.org

Preschool - Kindergarten

Learn more about our Early Education program.

Grade 1 - Grade 5

Learn more about our Lower School program.