Lower School Faculty

missing-Student ID-26

Lori Perry

Lower School Coordinator

Fifth Grade

BS, Clarion U;

MA, Washington College

lperry@wcdsva.org

1087

Jenny Carol Murphy

Preschool

BA, Sweet Briar;

MEd, Tulane/UVA Curry School of Education

jmurphy@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-29

Kimberley Shafran

Pre-Kindergarten

BA, Trinity University, Texas

kshafran@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID

Nikki Brady

Kindergarten

BA, Virginia Tech;

MEd, Marymount U

nbrady@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-33

Jennifer Thede

First Grade

BA, Old Dominion University

jthede@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-17

Virginia Lohr

Second Grade

BA, McGill University; MS (ABT) U of Toronto

vlohr@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-9

Rebecca L. Ernest

Third Grade

Drama

BA, Liberty University

rernest@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-41

Amanda Hoffman

Fourth Grade

BA, English;

MA teaching, Mary Baldwin;

AA, nursing, LFCC;

MEd, James Madison U

ahoffman@wcdsva.org

 

missing-Student ID-37

Suzanne Zylonis

Art

BA, University of Mary Washington

szylonis@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-32

Sarah Solomon

Music

BA, Lebanon Valley College

ssolomon@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-11

April Heddleston

Library/Resource Teacher

BS, Kent State U;

MA, Shenandoah U

aheddleston@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-42

Molly Fairhurst

Physical Education

BS, Therapeutic Recreation, JMU;
BS, Recreation Management, JMU

mfairhurst@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-2

Lisa Cieplak

Religious Studies

BA, University of Dayton

lcieplak@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-19

Jeannette Miranda-Gould

Spanish

BFA, SF Academy of Art;

MLA Spanish Certification, George Mason

jmirandagould@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-14

Ann Landis

Teaching Assistant/Extended Day Preschool/Pre-K

BS, Virginia Tech

alandis@wcdsva.org