Administrative Staff

missing-Student ID-16

Jessica Lindstrom

Head of School

jlindstrom@wcdsva.org

 

missing-Student ID

Nikki Brady

Website Maintenance

nbrady@wcdsva.org

1061

Laurie Carroll

missing-Student ID-1

Casey Carter

Director of the International Student Program

ccarter@wcdsva.org

laura carter picture

Laura Carter

Development & Alumni Administrator

lcarter@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-2

Lisa Cieplak

Director Admissions and Parent Relations

lcieplak@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-3

Mike Costello

Athletic Director

mcostello@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-6

Margaret Di Domenico

Dean of Middle and Upper School Girls

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-7

Marsha Dowell

College Advisor/Registrar

mdowell@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-39

Sean Feeney

Director of Technology/IT

sfeeney@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-12

Brenda Jones

Operations Manager

bjones@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-13

Rebekka Korte

Administrative Assist

rkorte@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-18

John McMahon

Demerit Administrator

jmcmahon@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-23

Bethany O’Neill

Administrative Assist., Receptionist, First Aid

boneill@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-25

Jeff Perry

Dean of Middle and Upper School Boys

jperry@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-26

Lori Perry

Coordinator of Lower School

lperry@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-27

Lisa Ramey

Director of Marketing & Communications

lramey@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-28

Danita Russell

Director Transportation & Emergency Safety

drussell@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-30

William Shanks

Maintenance Director

wshanks@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-37

Suzanne Zylonis

Advisory Dean & Senior Internship Coordinator

szylonis@wcdsva.org