Administrative Staff

Lindstrom

Jessica Lindstrom

Head of School

jlindstrom@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_BRADY_NIKKI

Nikki Brady

Website/Parent Portal Maintenance

nbrady@wcdsva.org

115_STA_CARROLL_LAURIE

Laurie Carroll

STA_STA_CARTER_CASEY

Casey Carter

Director of the International Student Program

ccarter@wcdsva.org

Alumni Coordinator

Laura Carter

Development & Alumni Administrator

lcarter@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_CIEPLAK_LISA

Lisa Cieplak

Director Admissions and Parent Relations

lcieplak@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-3

Mike Costello

Athletic Director

mcostello@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_DIDOMENICO_MARGARET

Margaret Di Domenico

Dean of Middle and Upper School Girls

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-7

Marsha Dowell

College Advisor/Registrar

mdowell@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-39

Sean Feeney

Director of Technology/IT

sfeeney@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_JONES_BRENDA

Brenda Jones

Operations Manager

bjones@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_KORTE_REBEKKA

Rebekka Korte

Administrative Assist

rkorte@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_MCMAHON_JOHN

John McMahon

Demerit Administrator

jmcmahon@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_ONEILL_BETHANY

Bethany O’Neill

Administrative Assist., Receptionist, First Aid

boneill@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_PERRY_JEFF

Jeff Perry

Dean of Middle and Upper School Boys

jperry@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_PERRY_LORI

Lori Perry

Coordinator of Lower School

lperry@wcdsva.org

missing-Student ID-27

Lisa Ramey

Director of Marketing & Communications

lramey@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_RUSSELL_DANITA

Danita Russell

Director Transportation & Emergency Safety

drussell@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_SHANKS_WILLIE

William Shanks

Maintenance Director

wshanks@wcdsva.org

STA_STA_ZYLONIS_SUZANNE

Suzanne Zylonis

Advisory Dean & Senior Internship Coordinator

szylonis@wcdsva.org