Administrative Staff

Lindstrom

Jessica Lindstrom

Head of School

jlindstrom@wcdsva.org

 

1060

Nikki Brady

Website Maintenance

nbrady@wcdsva.org

1061

Laurie Carroll

Carter

Casey Carter

Director of the International Student Program

ccarter@wcdsva.org

laura carter picture

Laura Carter

Development & Alumni Administrator

lcarter@wcdsva.org

1063

Lisa Cieplak

Director Admissions and Parent Relations

lcieplak@wcdsva.org

Costello

Mike Costello

Athletic Director

mcostello@wcdsva.org

1066

Margaret Di Domenico

Dean of Middle and Upper School Girls

mdidomenico@wcdsva.org

Dowell

Marsha Dowell

College Advisor/Registrar

mdowell@wcdsva.org

1073

Sean Feeney

Director of Technology/IT

sfeeney@wcdsva.org

Jones

Brenda Jones

Operations Manager

bjones@wcdsva.org

rebekka

Rebekka Korte

Administrative Assist

rkorte@wcdsva.org

1085

John McMahon

Demerit Administrator

jmcmahon@wcdsva.org

1089

Bethany O’Neill

Administrative Assist., Receptionist, First Aid

boneill@wcdsva.org

1091

Jeff Perry

Dean of Middle and Upper School Boys

jperry@wcdsva.org

1092

Lori Perry

Coordinator of Lower School

lperry@wcdsva.org

Ramey

Lisa Ramey

Director of Marketing & Communications

lramey@wcdsva.org

1093

Danita Russell

Director Transportation & Emergency Safety

drussell@wcdsva.org

1072

William Shanks

Maintenance Director

wshanks@wcdsva.org

1104

Suzanne Zylonis

Advisory Dean & Senior Internship Coordinator

szylonis@wcdsva.org